Things are normal

I´m glad to hear that the winter wasn´t too bad this time. Here it wasn´t very cold either. We haven´t had many days below freezing since Christmas.

I tried to send pictures, but my camera is giving me trouble. I´m not sure what´s wrong, since it work fine to take pictures, but it doesn`t work to pull them off. We´ll see if we can get it straightened out.
I don`t have a whole lot to say, I guess. Things are going normal. A box of pamphlets arrived this week, which gives us much joy, but maybe isn´t so exiting for all of you.
I guess that´s that.
Chao,
Elder Belú
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

