Still in Barranquilla

Well, I stayed in my area. My comp is training in Cartagena and I´m with Elder Cregor, the beloved son of the elder who trained me as a zone leader. He´s one transfer behind me in the mission and is from just outside Fresno. He´s my fourth companion from the states.

This transfer, my last two companions who had never been zone leaders received their assignments and now I´m at 100%. Every companion I´ve ever had has been a zone leader at one time or another.

I´ve been in this zone for longer than anybody else and I´ll be here another transfer.

Wow. I´m running out of time, but this month is December. We´ll be able to use Skye to talk to you again, so we need to plan. He said it doesn´t have to be on Christmas Day, just the most convenient day in the time frame.

Okay, the time ran out,

Bye,

Elder Belú

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

