Not Much Basketball in Colombia

Dear Family,

I don´t have time to write much  today. We had an zone activity and used all the time taking pictures in the temple lot and playing basketball (more or less. Latins don´t play much basketball). I´ll send those pictures when I have time, but no idea when.

Things to know: this week is the transfer and I´m pretty sure my comp´s leaving. I´m staying here and training a new Zone Leader, I think.
I´m excited for the growth in the branch and look forward to the news that Dad´s the new bishop in the Alexander City Ward.
It´s possible that Jordan Walser is still in Arcadia apartments. He was finishing up his master´s and I completely lost track of time. Or Mark McKnight´s brother might be there, but I really have no idea. It´s a pretty weak connection, too.
I can´t say it´s a surprise that Chris was accepted by BYU, alhough congratulations. Hope he ends up in the MTC, so he can get me a job.
Anyway, more photos when I can,
Elder Belú
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

