Progressing

Well,
We had transfers again. Me and my comp are still here and most of the zone. One of the elders from my group in the MTC is in the zone now, finishing the training of a new missionary. Elder Bean and Elder Smith were here for training to be trainers this week, too. We´re still new in the mission, but not so much as before.
I don´t have much time to write. We had to wash clothes, clean the house, and buy glasses for my comp today, so the time went fast. I used some of the money you sent to buy a new backpack, because the one I had died. I paid twenty-five bucks for the new one. It´s a good brand, and a simple backpack. It might finish the mission with me.
Just one quick question. The new van is green, we´ve got that down, but what year, model, make, brake type, engine size, and seating capacity. Those things are important, too. And fuel efficiency.
Okay, just that. I´m gonna go buy healthy food, now,
Chow,
Elder Belú
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

